Office Hours: 8 a.m to 4 p.m. Monday. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Friday 

Parish Leadership

Rev. Peter J. Gaspeny   |   Pastor
peter@saginawhsp.org  

Deacon Steve George   |   Deacon
steve@saginawhsp.org 

Kathleen A. Myles   |   Pastoral Minister/RCIA
kathy@saginawhsp.org

Anne Sielinski   |   Business Manager
anne@saginawhsp.org

Angela Sielinski   |   Secretary
angela@saginawhsp.org

Debbie Buckstiegel   |   Faith Formation/Youth Ministry
debbie@saginawhsp.org

John Andrusiak   |   Music Ministry
john@saginawhsp.org