Diocesan Affiliations

Listings in this page should not be construed as an endorsement of any entity or person nor should any legal relationship between the Catholic Diocese of Saginaw and any entity or persons be implied from such listing. 


CATHOLIC COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF MID-MICHIGAN
P.O. Box 6883, Saginaw, MI 48608
989.797.6624
Fax: 989.797.6641
ccfmm@dioceseofsaginaw.org

Colleen Rabine
Director Marketing/Communications
crabine@dioceseofsaginaw.org
989.797.6684

Jessica McCullen
Office Professional
jmccullen@dioceseofsaginaw.org
989.797.6627


CATHOLIC FAMILY SERVICE
5800 Weiss St., Saginaw, MI 48603
989.797.6638
Fax: 989.799.7436
www.cfssite.org

Bay City
989.892.2504
915 Columbus Ave., Bay City, MI 48708


Mt. Pleasant
989.773.9328
210 Court St., Suite A, Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858-2513

Saginaw
989.753.8446
710 N. Michigan Ave., Saginaw, MI 48602-4372


LITTLE BOOKS OF THE DIOCESE OF SAGINAW INC.
989.797.6653
Fax: 989.797.6606
P.O. Box 6009, Saginaw, MI 48608-6009    
www.littlebooks.org

Leona Jones 
Operations Manager
989.797.6686
ljones@dioceseofsaginaw.org

Catherine Haven
Editor
989.797.6653 
chaven@dioceseofsaginaw.org 

Sister Nancy Ayotte, IHM 
Editor of the Children’s Lent book
734.240.8234
nayotte@ihmsisters.org

Jennifer Furtaw
989.797.6661 
jfurtaw@dioceseofsaginaw.org 

Sandy Jones 
989.797.6695 
sjones@dioceseofsaginaw.org

Daleane Matuszewski 
989.797.6632 
dmatuszewski@dioceseofsaginaw.org

Lorie Rupp 
989.797.6671 
lrupp@dioceseofsaginaw.org