Parish Office Hours

Monday through Friday:  8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.*
    *From Memorial Day to Labor Day, the office closes at noon on Friday

Parish Leadership

Rev. Joseph M. Griffin    |   Pastor  

Cathy Converse   |   Pastoral Associate / RCIA

Sandy Martinski    |   Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Val Rossi     |   Office Professional

Sharon Worthington | Office Professional 

Bob Zondlak    |   Liturgy and Music Ministry

Sarah Hocking   |   Children's Formation Coordinator

Sandy Zondlak    |   Sacramental Preparation Coordinator

Kathy Russel   |   Middle/High School Youth Ministry Director 

Dave Lijewski    |   Maintenance

Opportunities for prayer

Rosary prayed Monday through Friday at 8:00 a.m. 
Liturgy of the Word and Communion on Monday at 8:30 a.m.