Parish Office Hours

Monday through Friday:  8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.*
    *From Memorial Day to Labor Day, the office closes at noon on Friday

Parish Leadership

Rev. Joseph M. Griffin    |   Pastor
joe@assumptionmidland.org  

Cathy Converse   |   Pastoral Associate / RCIA
cathy@assumptionmidland.org

Sandy Martinski    |   Office Manager/Bookkeeper
sandym@assumptionmidland.org

Val Rossi     |   Office Professional
val@assumptionmidland.org

Sharon Worthington | Office Professional
sharon@assumptionmidland.org 

Bob Zondlak    |   Liturgy and Music Ministry
bob@assumptionmidland.org

Sarah Hocking   |   Children's Formation Coordinator
sarah@assumptionmidland.org

Sandy Zondlak    |   Sacramental Preparation Coordinator
sandyz@assumptionmidland.org

Kathy Russel   |   Middle/High School Youth Ministry Director
kathyr@assumptionmidland.org 

Dave Lijewski    |   Maintenance
david@assumptionmidland.org


Opportunities for prayer

Rosary prayed Monday through Friday at 8:00 a.m. 
Liturgy of the Word and Communion on Monday at 8:30 a.m.