Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Parish Leadership

Rev. Patrick M. Jankowiak | Pastor

Karen Smith     |   Pastoral Minister
ksmith@blessedtrinityfrankenmuth.org

Carol Maurer     |   Bookkeeper
cmaurer@blessedtrinityfrankenmuth.org

Lori Snyder   |   Secretary
lsnyder@blessedtrinityfrankenmuth.org

Pamela Daily     |   Coordinator of Faith Formation
pdaily@blessedtrinityfrankenmuth.org

Kathryn Cramer   |   Youth Ministry
kcramer@blessedtrinityfrankenmuth.org

Alissa Hetzner    |   Music Ministry
ahetzner@blessedtrinityfrankenmuth.org

Judy Gorney    |   Pastoral Council Chair

James Haney     |   Finance Council Chair

Sacrament of Penance

Saturday at 4:00 p.m. and by appointment

Opportunities for prayer

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament (seasonal)