Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Parish Leadership

Rev. Patrick M. Jankowiak | Pastor
pjankowiak@btmuth.org

Karen Smith     |   Pastoral Minister
ksmith@btmuth.org

Carol Maurer     |   Bookkeeper
cmaurer@btmuth.org

Lori Snyder   |   Secretary
lsnyder@btmuth.org

Pamela Daily     |   Coordinator of Faith Formation
pdaily@btmuth.org

Kathryn Cramer   |   Youth Ministry
kcramer@btmuth.org

Alissa Hetzner    |   Music Ministry
ahetzner@btmuth.org

Brandon Maurer.   |   Pastoral Council Chair

James Haney     |   Finance Council Chair

Sacrament of Penance

Saturday at 4:00 p.m. and by appointment

Opportunities for prayer

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament (seasonal)