Parish Leadership

Rev. Daniel J. Fox, OFM Cap.   |   Pastor
father.dan@ourladyofgracemi.org  

Marcia Kosnik     |   Secretary
marcia.kosnik@ourladyofgracemi.org      

Carole Monaghan     |   Bookkeeper
carole.monaghan@ourladyofgracemi.org      

Laura Scheibert   |   Faith Formation (PreK – 8th grade)
laura.scheibert@ourladyofgracemi.org

Debbie McGraw     |   Youth Ministry
deb.mcgraw@ourladyofgracemi.org

William Bankstahl    |   Music Ministry
bill.bankstahl@ourladyofgracemi.org

Kathy Ranck    |   Liturgy Coordinator
kathy.ranck@ourladyofgracemi.org 

Marybeth Stuart   |   Adult Ministry Contact

Debbie McGraw   |   Adult Ministry Contact

Marybeth Stuart    |   RCIA
marybeth.stuart@ourladyofgracemi.org

Debbie McGraw    |   RCIA
deb.mcgraw@ourladyofgracemi.org

Pat Benner   |   Pastoral Council Chair
ptbenner@yahoo.com

James Weisbrodt    |   Finance Council Chair
jebrodt@gmail.com


Parish Weekend Mass Times

St. Anne Church
Saturday Vigil at 5:00 p.m.

St. Agnes Church
Sunday at 8:30 a.m. and 11:00  a.m.


Parish Weekday Mass Times

St. Agnes Church
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday at 9 a.m.


Sacrament of Penance

St. Agnes Church
Saturday 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. 

St. Anne Church
Saturday 4:30 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.. 


Opportunities for Prayer

St. Agnes Church
Rosary on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday at 8:25 a.m.; Adoration for one hour following Friday morning Mass; Adoration from 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on the last Wednesday of each month. 

St. Anne Church
Liturgy of the Word and Communion on Wednesdays at 9:00 a.m.; Rosary on Saturday at 4:30 p.m. 
Divine Mercy Chaplet, every 3rd Friday of the month at 6:30pm


Other contacts and information

Our Lady of Grace Parish includes St. Agnes Church in Sanford, St. Anne Church in Edenville and St. Philip Neri Church in Coleman.