Parish Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (closed for lunch from noon to 1:00 p.m.)

Parish Leadership

Rev. Daniel J. Fox, OFM Cap.   |   Pastor  

Marcia Kosnik     |   Secretary      

Carole Monaghan     |   Bookkeeper      

Laura Scheibert   |   Faith Formation (PreK – 8th grade)

Susan Jackson     |   Youth Ministry

William Bankstahl    |   Music Ministry

Kathy Ranck    |   Liturgy Coordinator 

Marybeth Stuart    |   RCIA/Adult Ministry Contact

Debbie McGraw    |   RCIA/Adult Ministry Contact

Pat Benner   |   Pastoral Council Chair

James Weisbrodt    |   Finance Council Chair

Parish Weekend Mass Times

St. Anne Church
Saturday Vigil at 5:00 p.m.

St. Agnes Church
Sunday at 8:30 a.m. and 11:00  a.m.

Parish Weekday Mass Times

St. Agnes Church
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday at 9 a.m.

Sacrament of Penance

St. Agnes Church
Saturday 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. 

St. Anne Church
Saturday 4:30 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.. 

Opportunities for Prayer

St. Agnes Church
Rosary on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday at 8:25 a.m.
Adoration for one hour following Friday morning Mass
Adoration from 1:00 - 7:00 p.m. on the last Wednesday of each month

St. Anne Church
Liturgy of the Word and Communion on Wednesdays at 9:00 a.m.
Rosary on Saturday at 4:30 p.m. 
Divine Mercy Chaplet every third Friday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Other contacts and information

Our Lady of Grace Parish includes St. Agnes Church in Sanford and St. Anne Church in Edenville.