Parish Office Hours

Monday through Friday:  9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Parish Leadership

Msgr. Francis B. Koper    |   Pastor

Mike Venglar    |   Business Manager

Stephanie Bell    |   Parish Secretary

Marilyn Gray   | Director of Preschool/Extended Care

Michael and Jessica Schulte   |   Youth Ministry

Diane Craven   |   Parish Liturgical Coordinator

Denise Cotter   |   Parish Catechetical Leader

Stephanie Terpening   |   Music Director

Maury Irwin    |   Finance Council Chair

Dan Fachting   |   Pastoral Council Chair

Other contacts and information

Our Lady of Hope Parish includes St. Cecilia Church in Clare and St. Henry Church in Rosebush