Parish Leadership

Rev. Patrick M. Jankowiak    |   Pastor  

Deacon Ken Kochany   |   Deacon

Debbie Knox   |   Bookkeeper

Linda Knepfler   |   Secretary

Genevieve Villanueva   |   Faith Formation

Jan Swallow     |   Music Director

Terry Lynch     |   RCIA

Cindy Liebetreu     |   Pastoral Council Chair

Fran MacMillian     |   Finance Council Chair

Weekend Mass Times

Saturday Vigil at 4:00 p.m.
Sunday at 8:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.

Weekday Mass Times

Wednesday through Friday at 8:00 a.m.

Sacrament of Penance

Saturday at 11:00 a.m

Opportunities for Prayer

Rosary before weekday Mass