Parish Leadership

Rev. Nicholas F. Coffaro  |  Pastor
frnick@princeofpeaceparish.net 

Deacon Michael Arnold   |   Deacon
marnold@princeofpeaceparish.net 

Deacon Lee Stillwell   |   Deacon

Beth Anderson      |   Business Manager/Bookkeeper
beth@princeofpeaceparish.net

Jan Madziar    |   Secretary  
office@princeofpeaceparish.net 

Kathy Byarski  |   Secretary  
secretary@princeofpeaceparish.net 

Kurt Dicksen  |   Music Ministry
kdicksen@princeofpeaceparish.net

Luann Hugo  |   Faith Formation
lhugo@princeofpeaceparish.net

Luann Hugo   |   Youth Ministry
lhugo@princeofpeaceparish.net

Brett Grzegorczyk    |   Pastoral Council Chair
brett.grzegorczyk@gmail.com

Mark Birnbaum    |   Finance Council Chair
suzbir@charter.net


Parish Weekend Mass Times

St. Anne Church
Saturday Vigil at 4:15 p.m. | Sunday at 10:15 a.m.

Sacred Heart Church
Sunday at 8:15 a.m


Parish Weekday Mass Times

St. Anne Church
Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. (September - May)
Thursday at 9:00 a.m.

 

Sacred Heart Church
Wednesday and Friday at 9:00 a.m.


Sacrament of Penance

St. Anne Church
Saturday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. 


Other contacts and information

Prince of Peace Parish includes St. Anne Church in Linwood, Sacred Heart Church in Kawkawlin and St. Valentine Church in Beaver.