Parish Office Hours

Monday through Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to Noon and 1:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Parish Leadership

Rev. Andrew S. LaFramboise | Pastor

Marianne Nowak     |   Bookkeeper

Don Hemgesberg     |   Bookkeeper

Nasie Snider    |   Office Manager 

Haley Whitman     |   Office Assistant   

Nikki Bakos   |   Faith Formation/Youth Ministry

Sheila Bugbee    |   RCIA

Frank Tomsich    |   Pastoral Council Chair

Peggy Ivan     |   Finance Council Chair