Parish Office Hours

Monday through Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to Noon and 1:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Parish Leadership

Rev. Andrew S. LaFramboise  |   Pastor
Phone: 989-695-5652 
fr.andy@stagnesfreeland.org

Deacon Steven A. George  |  Deacon
dcn.steve@stagnesfreeland.org

Marianne Nowak     |   Bookkeeper
marianne@stagnesfreeland.org

Don Hemgesberg     |   Bookkeeper
don@stagnesfreeland.org

Nasie Snider    |   Office Manager
nasie@stagnesfreeland.org   

Nikki Bakos   |   Faith Formation/Youth Ministry
nikki@stagnesfreeland.org

Emma Geis   |  Director of Evangelization & Discipleship
emma@stagnesfreeland.org

Shelley Helmreich   |  Director of Music
shelley@stagnesfreeland.org

Frank Tomsich    |   Pastoral Council Chair

Peggy Ivan     |   Finance Council Chair