Parish Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday:  9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday:  9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday:  9:00 a.m. to Noon

Parish Leadership

Rev. Andrew D. Booms    |   Pastor
frandyb@gmail.com | 989.835.7121, ext. 34

Deacon Aloysius Oliver   |   Deacon
aoliver@stbrigid-midland.org
 

Deacon Frank Hudson   |   Deacon Emeritus
billyhudso@gmail.com

Deacon Dan Corbat   |   Deacon
dcorbat57@gmail.com

Jeannine Hovey     |   Business Manager
jhovey@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 36

Alice Fitzgibbon   |   Office Professional
afitzgibbon@stbrigid-midland.org | ext. 31

Laura Sira   |   Office Professional
lsira@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 37

Natalie Schwartz   |   Coordinator of Communications 
nschwartz@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 62

Barbara Hendrickson   |   Music Ministry
bhendrickson@stbrigid-midland.org | ext. 32

Jennifer Winberg  |  Coordinator of Faith Formation
jwinberg@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 51

Katie Lyon  |  Coordinator of Youth Ministry
klyon@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 50

Liz Israel  |  Coordinator of Discipleship
lisrael@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 53