Office Hours: 
9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. Wednesday 
9:00 a.m. - 12 Noon Friday

Parish Leadership

Rev. Andrew D. Booms    |   Pastor
frandyb@gmail.com
989.835.7121, ext. 34

Deacon Aloysius Oliver   |   Deacon
ajocfc@gmail.com
989.835.7121, ext. 37

Deacon Frank Hudson   |   Deacon Emeritus
billyhudso@gmail.com

Deacon Dan Corbat   |   Deacon
dcorbat57@gmail.com

Jeannine Hovey     |   Business Manager
jhovey@stbrigid-midland.org 
989.835.7121, ext. 36


Alice Fitzgibbon   |   Office Professional
afitzgibbon@stbrigid-midland.org

Laura Sira   |   Office Professional
lsira@stbrigid-midland.org

Luke Cusack     |   Director of Communications
lcusack@stbrigid-midland.org | 989.835.7121, ext. 62

Anne Marie Graham  |   Sacramental Preparation
agraham@stbrigid-midland.org | 989.835.7121, ext. 53

Melissa Shields   |   Youth Ministry
mshields@stbrigid-midland.org | 989.835.7121, ext. 50

Barbara Hendrickson   |   Music Ministry
bhendrickson@stbrigid-midland.org
989.835.7121, ext. 32