Parish Office Hours

Monday to Thursday:  9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Friday:  Closed

Parish YouTube Channel http://rebrand.ly/stbrigidmass

Parish Leadership

Rev. Andrew D. Booms    |   Pastor
frandyb@gmail.com | 989.835.7121, ext. 34

Rev. Marc M. Hopps  |  Parochial Vicar
frmarc@stbirgid-midland.org | 989.835.7121, ext. 82

Deacon Aloysius Oliver   |   Deacon
ajocfc@gmail.com

Deacon Frank Hudson   |   Deacon Emeritus
billyhudso@gmail.com

Deacon Dan Corbat   |   Deacon
dcorbat57@gmail.com

Jeannine Hovey     |   Business Manager
jhovey@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 36

Alice Fitzgibbon   |   Office Professional
afitzgibbon@stbrigid-midland.org | ext. 31

Laura Sira   |   Office Professional
lsira@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 37

Natalie Schwartz   |   Coordinator of Communications 
nschwartz@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 62

Barbara Hendrickson   |   Music Ministry
bhendrickson@stbrigid-midland.org | ext. 32

Jennifer Winberg  |  Coordinator of Faith Formation
jwinberg@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 51

Liz Israel  |  Coordinator of Discipleship
lisrael@stbrigid-midland.org |  ext. 53