Parish Leadership

Sister Christine Gretka CSJ | Director of Parish Life
srchris@stjohnpauliicc.org

Rev. James Wm. Bessert | Sacramental Minister
jbessert@dioceseofsaginaw.org

Kim Germain | Receptionist/Secretary
kim@scsparish.com

Debbie Knox    |   Bookkeeper
debbie@scsparish.com
 
Lori Marsh    |   Director of Faith Formation
lori@scsparish.com

Judy Kram    |   Faith Formation Secretary
judy@scsparish.com   

James Rabideau    |   Music Minister
jim@scsparish.com

Sandy Witucki     |   Music Ministry Associate
sandy243@aol.com 

Mary Ann Cole   |   Pastoral Council Chair
macole0609@gmail.com

Joe Mulders   |   Finance Council Chair
jhmulders55@gmail.com

Parish Weekend Mass Times

St. Vincent de Paul Church
Saturday Vigil at 5:00 p.m.
Sunday at 8:30 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.

Parish Weekday Mass Times

St. Vincent de Paul Church
Tuesday and Thursday at 8:30 a.m.

Sacrament of Penance

St. Vincent de Paul Church
​​​​​​Saturday: 4:25 p.m.

Opportunities for Prayer

St. Vincent de Paul Church
Rosary on Tuesday and Thursday at 8:00 a.m.
St. Pio Prayer Hour on Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.

Other Contacts and Information

St. Catherine of Siena Parish includes St. Vincent de Paul Church in Bay City and St. Maria Goretti Church in Bay City.

RCIA- Please contact Jane Grzegorczyk at jane@scsparish.com.