Parish Leadership

Jane Grzegorczyk    |  Pastoral Administrator
jane@scsparish.com 

Rev. John Sarge   |   Sacramental Minister
jssarge2418@gmail.com 

Kim Germain    |   Receptionist/Secretary
kim@scsparish.com

Debbie Knox    |   Bookkeeper
debbie@scsparish.com
 
Lori Marsh    |   Director of Faith Formation
lori@scsparish.com

Sue Grzegorczyk | Coordinator of Faith Formation
sue@scsparish.com

Judy Kram    |   Faith Formation Secretary
judy@scsparish.com   

James Rabideau    |   Music Minister
jim@scsparish.com

Sandy Witucki     |   Music Ministry Associate
sandy243@aol.com 

Mary Ann Cole   |   Pastoral Council Chair
macole0609@gmail.com

Joe Mulders   |   Finance Council Chair
jhmulders55@gmail.com
 

 

Other Contacts and Information

St. Catherine of Siena Parish includes St. Vincent de Paul Church in Bay City and St. Maria Goretti Church in Bay City.

RCIA- Please contact Jane Grzegorczyk at 
jane@scsparish.com.