Parish Office Hours

Monday through Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

Parish Leadership

Rev. Alberto E. Vargas  |  Pastor

Debbie McGrandy   |   Business Manager/Bookkeeper

Michelle Dunham   |   Secretary & Parish Life Assistant

Sharon Woolhiser   |   Secretary

Doris Doepker    |   Music Ministry

Helen Bivens    |   Music Ministry

Gene Bennet   |   Pastoral Council Chair

Richard O’Dell   |   Finance Council Chair

Sacrament of Penance

Available before and after weekend Masses.