Parish Office Hours

Monday through Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Parish Leadership

Rev. John F. Cotter   |   Pastor

Debra Bitterman   |    Business Manager / Bookeeper

June Butcher     |   Secretary  

Joe Henige  |   Pastoral Associate/Co-Director of Faith Formation

Anna Holmes    |    Music Ministry/Co-Director of Faith Formation

Alan Wright     |   RCIA

James Turnwald  |  Pastoral Council Chair

Richard White |  Finance Council Chair

Weekend Mass Times

Saturday Vigil at 5:00 p.m.
Sunday at 8:30 a.m. 

Weekday Mass Times

Please see Bulletin

Sacrament of Penance

By Appointment