Staff Directory

Name Title Phone
Michael Adams
Deacon David Adler 989-893-4073
Tamera Allison Family Service Counselor
Deacon Michael Arnold 989-697-4443
Courtney Arnott Manager - St. Patrick/St. Stanislaus 989-893-2697
Rev. Baltha Raj Bandaru Parochial Administrator
Cindy Barber Manager - St. Andrew/Mt. Olivet/Saginaw Calvary 989-792-3131
Beth Bauer Vicariate 1 Liaison and Coordinator of Marriage and Family Life Ministry 989-797-6655
Deacon Jene Baughman 989-269-7729
Sister Jean Therese Baumann OSF Tribunal Auditor 989-797-6623
Rev. James Wm. Bessert Senior Priest | Sacramental Minister 989-797-6664
Debbie Bierlein Chief Financial Officer 989-797-6688
Rev. Richard A. Bokinskie Senior Priest
Rev. Andrew D. Booms Pastor
Rev. Andrzej Y. Boroch Serving in the Diocese of Phoenix
Pam Bourscheidt Associate for Liturgical Music and Diocesan Music Committee Chair 989-797-6663
Don Buchalski Vicariate 5 Liaison and Coordinator of Evangelization 989-797-6650
Rev. Robert H. Byrne Senior Priest | Sacramental Minister
Rev. James R. Carlson Senior Priest | Sacramental Minister
Tammy Charbonneau Accounting Assistant 989-797-6629
Deacon Daniel Corbat 989-835-7121
Maria Coss Mission Coordinator 989-797-6646
Kellie Deming Director Parish Life and Evangelization 989-797-6609
Amy Dore Administrative Assistant 989-797-6654
Rev. Edwin C. Dwyer Parochial Administrator
Nancy Felch, LMSW Victim Assistance Coordinator 989-797-6682
Rev. Richard M. Filary Senior Priest and Sacramental Minister
Deacon Larry Fussman 989-772-1385
Deacon Librado Gayton Director of Multicultural Ministries 989-797-6604
Scott Geiling Director, Diocesan Properties and Facilities 989-797-6618
Deacon Steven George 989-293-2316
Deacon David Gillesple Director of Parish Life 989-665-1027
Deacon Tim Hartwig Director of Parish Life 989-894-2701
Tammy Heinlein Office Assistant 989-797-6693
Connie Huiskens Wojda Human Resource Specialist 989-797-6687
Tammie Hunt Chief of Staff 989-797-6614
Deacon Jacob Huysentruyt 810-648-2968
Rev. Richard John Parochial Administrator
Dick Kemp Manager - Old & New Calvary Cemeteries - Midland 989-689-3739
Michelle Klumpp Manager - Calvary-Kawkawlin/St. Anne-Linwood 989-684-9936
Deacon Kenneth Kochany Director of Parish Life 989-892-6031
Deacon Stanislaw Kuczynski Director of Permanent Diaconate 989.893.6421
Alice Lefevre Director of Cemeteries 989-797-6672
Rev. Frederick C. Loos Senior Priest
Dr. Cormac Lynn Superintendent of Schools 989.797.6651
Karen MacLean Family Service Counselor 989-792-3131
Rev. John Mancini, OSFS Senior Priest
Peg McEvoy Vicariate 2 Liaison and Coordinator of Faith and Catechist Formation/OCIA 989-797-6608
Danielle McGrew Tenbusch Marketing and Admissions Coordinator 989.797.6658
Rev. John W. Mullet Senior Priest
Rev. Patrick C. O'Connor Senior Priest
Office of the Bishop Contact Bishop Gruss, Email Mary Piechowiak, administrative assistant 989.797.6683
Deacon Aloysius Oliver 989-835-7121
Dr. Dan Osborn Diocesan Theologian Coordinator of Permanent Diaconate Formation and Ministry Bishop’s Delegate in Ecumenical and Inter-Faith Relation 989-797-6662
Deacon Roger Pasionek
Deacon Gary Patelski 9892955849
Chris Pham Communications Specialist 989-797-6637
Katy Pham Administrative Assistant 989.797.6617
Taylor Piotrzkowski Vicariate 3 Liaison and Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministry 989.797.6639
Dave Platko Technology Coordinator / Parish Adviser
Deb Popielarz Vicariate 4 Liaison and Coordinator of Lay Ecclesial Ministry 989-797-6660
Mark Prindiville Archivist 989.797.6636
Tyler Provow Project Manager 989.797.6635
Justin Radlinski Family Service Counselor 989-893-2697
Jason Rasmussen Information Technology Manager 989-797-6612
Angela Rocha Front Desk Coordinator 989-799-7910
Geri Rudolf Director of Stewardship and Development 989-797-6679
Rev. William J. Rutkowski Vicar General also Director of Seminarians 989-797-6620
Melissa Seeger Controller
Danielle Seymour Sales Manager/Outreach Director 989-770-0188
Jane Sills Director of Administrative Services 989-797-6657
Timothy Spear Print and Digital Media Manager / Webmaster 989-797-6619
Kim Voelker Administrative Assistant/Ecclesiastical Notary 989-797-6623
Rev. Ronald J. Wagner Pastor 989-797-6649
Deacon Andrew Waligorski 810-648-2968
Deacon Richard Warner Director of Parish Life 989-463-5370
Jennifer Watts Parish Bookkeeping 989-797-6613
Kyle Wolpert Family Service Advisor 989-792-3131
Deacon Alan Wright 989-845-7010
Lisa Wright Center for Ministry Manager 989.797.6607
Bob Zondlak Liturgical Liaison 989-797-6665