Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Monday-Thursday

Parish Leadership

Rev. John S. Mancini, OSFS  |  Pastor

Debbie McGrandy   |   Business Manager/Bookkeeper

Michelle Dunham   |   Secretary & Parish Life Assistant

Sharon Woolhiser   |   Secretary

Abby McLeod   |   Faith Formation (Grades 1-6)

Doris Doepker    |   Music Ministry

Helen Bivens    |   Music Ministry

Charles Roggenbeck   |   Pastoral Council Chair

Richard O’Dell   |   Finance Council Chair

Opportunities for Prayer

Liturgy of the Word and Communion on Tuesday and Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.