Parish Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday:  9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  9:00 a.m. to Noon

Parish Leadership

Sister Janet Pewoski, CSJ  |   Director of Parish Life, Faith Formation and RCIA

Rev. Richard E. Jozwiak | Sacramental Minister

Deacon Rick Warner   |   Deacon and RCIA

Michelle Gombar   |   Secretary

Michelle Gombar   |   Bookkeeper

Roberta Conley   |   Music Ministry

Terry Wenger   |   Pastoral Council Chair

Robert Miller   |   Finance Council Chair 

Additional Weekday Mass Times

First Friday Mass at Shattuck Manor at 10:45 a.m. 

Fourth Friday Mass at McBrite Manor at 10:45 a.m.