Parish Office Hours

Monday through Thursday:  9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Parish Leadership

Deacon Todd Lovas   |   Director of Parish Life

Rev. Frederick J. Kawka   |   Sacramental Minister

Heather Sova-Williams   |   Secretary

Sue Stonebrook  |   Bookkeeper
Mary Moomey  
|   Faith Formation

Joshua Lukens   |   Music Ministry

Kaylie Willoughby   |   Pastoral Council Chair

Doug Dodge  |   Finance Council Chair

Opportunities for Prayer

St. Vincent de Paul Church  
Morning Prayer - Thursday at 10:00 a.m.

St. Patrick Church
Evening Prayer -  1st, 3rd, 4th Wednesday at 6:00 p.m.

Other contacts and information

St. Vincent de Paul Parish includes St. Vincent de Paul Church in Shepherd and St. Patrick Church in Irishtown.

Also the Cemeteries of:
St. Leo the Great, St. Patrick, and St. Vincent de Paul